Pullman Munich Logo
Pullman Hotel Dresden
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Save up to 5% Free WiFi
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Pullman Hotel Dresden

Pullman Hotel Dresden Newa
Prager Straße 2c
01069 Dresden
Germany
T: +49 351 4814109
Mail:
info@pullman-dresden.com

Rooms & Suites

Select your room!/p>

Location and approach

Location information and route planner

Vouchershop

Buy vouchers now and give joy

Reviews

What guests say about the hotel

Book Now

Offers

Pullman Dresden Newa

Business- and Lifestyle Hotel in Dresden

Learn more

Look forward to free high speed WLAN (1 Gbit) and 5% discount on the prices for your hotel room Dresden.

The well-kept atmosphere of the hotel on Prager Straße and the discreet classic design of the rooms convince with pleasant tranquility and clarity. The floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows open up a unique view of the baroque Dresden skyline.

➤ Book your overnight stay at the Dresden Hotel near the train station now at the best price right here on the hotel’s own site!

Rooms & Suites

Choose between our comfortable guest rooms & suites in Dresden

More information

The Pullman Hotel Dresden is an exclusive first class hotel overlooking Dresden’s most popular shopping mile. Here you stay at the perfect starting point for your visit to Dresden. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Pullman Hotel Dresden will meet your needs.

Restaurant, Bar & Events

Culinary highlights and modern meeting rooms!

More information

The Pullman Hotel Dresden Newa offers with Schwenke’s Bar & Lounge and the restaurant Le Boulevard two culinary points of contact directly in the hotel. The restaurant spoils guests daily with delicious breakfast and offers tasty meals until late at night. In the bar, enjoy exotic cocktails at reasonable prices.

Meetings and events with up to 300 people can be accommodated in the meeting rooms near the main train station. Seven air-conditioned rooms can be flexibly adapted to your requirements. We guarantee state-of-the-art conference technology, expert advice and the best prices for your conference. On request, we also support you with the supporting program and the design and smooth organization of your event in Dresden.

Contact

Pullman Dresden Newa

Prager Straße 2c
01069 Dresden
Deutschland
T: +49 351 4814109

Pullman Dresden Newa| Prager Straße 2c | 01069 Dresden | Get directions →

Contact Us

Yes, I would like to receive the Top Deal newsletter with current offers. I can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter. You can find more information in the privacy policy.

Pullman Hotel Dresden
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

Bis zu 5% sparen WLAN gratis
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!

Mehr Infos

Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies High Speed WLAN (1 Gbit) und 5% Rabatt auf die Preise für Ihr Hotel Zimmer Dresden.

Die gepflegte Atmosphäre des Hotels an der Prager Straße und das dezent klassische Design der Zimmer überzeugen durch angenehme Ruhe und Klarheit. Die bodentiefen Panoramafenster eröffnen einen einmaligen Blick auf die barocke Dresdner Skyline.

➤ Buchen Sie Ihre Übernachtung im Dresden Hotel nahe Bahnhof jetzt zum besten Preis direkt hier auf der hoteleigenen Seite!

Zimmer & Suiten

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie aus unseren komfortablen Gästezimmern & Suiten in Dresden!

Mehr Infos

Das Pullman Hotel Dresden ist ein exklusives First Class Hotel mit Blick über Dresdens beliebteste Einkaufsmeile. Hier wohnen Sie am perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Besuch in Dresden. Ob geschäftliche Reise oder Freizeitausflug, das Pullman Hotel Dresden erfüllt Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Übersicht Gästebewertungen

Restaurant, Bar & Events

Kulinarische Highlights und moderne Tagungsräume!

Mehr Infos

Das Pullman Hotel Dresden Newa bietet mit Schwenke’s Bar & Lounge sowie dem Restaurant Le Boulevard gleich zwei kulinarische Anlaufpunkte direkt im Hotel. Das Restaurant verwöhnt Gäste täglich mit köstlichem Frühstück und bietet bis in die Nacht hinein leckere Mahlzeiten. In der Bar genießen Sie exotische Cocktails zu günstigen Preisen.

Tagungen und Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 300 Personen finden in den Tagungsräumen in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs Platz. Sieben klimatisierte Räume lassen sich flexibel an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. Wir garantieren modernste Tagungstechnik, fachkompetente Beratung und beste Preise für Ihre Tagung. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch beim Rahmenprogramm und bei der Ausgestaltung und reibungslosen Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung in Dresden.

Kontakt

Pullman Dresden Newa

Prager Straße 2c
01069 Dresden
Deutschland
T: +49 351 4814109

Pullman Hotel Dresden Newa | Prager Straße 2c | 01069 Dresden | Deutschland | Route berechnen →

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ja, ich möchte den Top-Deal-Newsletter mit aktuellen Angeboten erhalten. Ich kann den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem ich auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters klicke. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.